Public holidays

The six fixed public holiday dates and office closure days in East Dunbartonshire Council for 2021 are:


Friday 1 January  New Year's Day
Monday 4 January  for 2 January
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday  5 April Easter Monday
Monday 27 December  Christmas Day
Tuesday 28 December Boxing Day